[info] [artist bio] [sponsors] [commentary] [videos] [gallery]
Vogrincic/New Haven: Art in the Canal 
is made possible through
grants, donations, and support from:

Lead Sponsors
ABC Pomurka International
The Josef and Anni Albers Foundation
The Connecticut Humanities Council
Ministry of Culture, Republic of Slovenia
NewAlliance Foundation
City of New Haven–Liveable City Initiative; Department of
Parks, Recreation and Trees; City Plan Department

Greater New Haven Convention and Visitors Bureau
Yale University–Office of New Haven and State Affairs; Office of the Deputy Provost for the Arts; Yale Facilities; Yale Security
Fred and Laura Clarke
Jerome and Roslyn Meyer

Bank of America
Bob Bloom–nrb3 / Bloom Brothers
Peter Chapman–La Saraghina
Cheshire Endocrinology & Internal Medicine
Eric Epstein–Epstein Design Associates
Daniel Fine–Bagel Fish Productions
Grove Parking Associates
Konover Office & Commercial Corporation
Konover Properties Corporation
Ethel & Abe Lapides Foundation
Gary Lyon–Lyon Construction
Nikko America
Chris Ozyck–Alfresco Landscape and Design
Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects
Dean Sakamoto Architects
Len Suzio–Suzio York Hill Companies
Jack and Betsey Dunham
Betsy Henley Cohn
Ruth Lapides
Kenley Lawton
Henry Lord
David and Deborah Moore
Susan and Steven Smith

Amity Wine & Spirit Company
William Brown–Eli Whitney Museum
Jack Design
Thomas F. Harberg & Associates
Kennedy & Perkins Guild Opticians
Koffee on Audubon
Maresca & Associates
Chris Naumann–Chris Naumann Landscaping
New Haven Museum & Historical Society
Schwartz & Hofflich
Sitar Restaurant
Town Green Special Services District
Triola Productions
A. Defne Veral Interiors
Walker Solutions
Linda Briggs
Jay and Grace Bright
Anne and Guido Calabresi
Jennifer Davies
Birgitta Johnson
Charles and Gretchen Kingsley
Aidan Moran
Elisabet Orville
Susan Papa and David Schatz
Charles Pillsbury
Alan Plattus
Sarah Prown and John Coleman
Douglas Rae
David Reynolds
Judy Sirota Rosenthal
Mary Dean Solomon
Michael Vollmar and Paulette Rosen
George Zdru

Arts Council of Greater New Haven
Creative Arts Workshop
Sam Gougsa–LAZ Parking
Barbara Lamb–City of New Haven, Office of Cultural Affairs
Neighborhood Music School
Nick Seaver–Branford College
Bill Adinolfi
Raymond Allen
Carmine Amento
David Barone
Sam Clarke
Dominick Coppola
Leila Crockett
Win Davis
Mat DiGiovanna
Susan Farricielli
Vassiliki Giannopoulos
Christy Hass
Gary Hogan
Carlos Hortas
Stephen Kobasa
Michael Moran
Mark Morazes
Nicholas Rock
Kai Sakamoto
Naomi Sakamoto
Martha Savage
Sam Shevelkin
Will Solomon
P.J. Vessicchio
Joseph Vitali